A Country Roots Music Sampler [promo]

This is a promotional disc produced by Rounder Records and WBCS, Boston's Country Music Station.

Both of Cheryl's songs on this album came from Mrs. Pinocci's Guitar.


Album Tracks

TitleCountry Roots Music Sampler, A (promo)
Cat #PR 1043
1 Baby, Now That I've Found You 3:49Krauss, Alison
2 Teardrops Will Kiss the Morning Dew 3:38Krauss, Alison
3 Lovin' You 3:12Cox Family, The
4 Lizzy and the Rainman  Cox Family, The
5 Second Wind 3:05Lynch, Claire
6 Life Without You 2:50Lynch, Claire
7 Does the Future Look Black 4:07Wheeler, Cheryl
8 Further and Further Away 4:53Wheeler, Cheryl
9 My Dixie Darlin' 2:42Lewis, Laurie~Rozum, Tom
10 Oak and the Laurel, The 4:38Lewis, Laurie~Rozum, Tom
11 I Feel Fine Today 2:30Welch, Kevin
12 Pushing Up Daisies 3:24Welch, Kevin
13 King of the Blues 4:06Curless, Dick
14 Crazy Hear 2:50Curless, Dick

© 1999-2011 William R. Pringle. Permission is granted to use any of this information to promote any event involving Cheryl Wheeler, provided credit is clearly given to this site.

This site is maintained by Bill Pringle, a HUGE fan of Cheryl. No viewpoints expressed within this site should be construed as the opinion of anyone other than me.

If you find any mistakes, broken links, etc. or if you just want to comment on the site, send e-mail to [email protected]

Web Hosting courtesy of CHCS Consulting.

This site best viewed with FireFox.
Get Firefox!