I'm Coming Home – Christopher Westfall

This is a nice easy listening country album, even though it contains a couple of toe-tapping songs.

The cover of Ghandi/Buddha is very nice. I'm glad this song is getting the attention it deserves. The liner notes state that he was blown away the first time he heard the song. Of course, I don't know many people who haven't had the same reaction. That was a joke :^)


Album Tracks

ArtistWestfall, Chris
TitleI'm Coming Home
LabelEagleFlight Productions
Cat #CRW4791
1 We'll Be There By Morning 2:58 
2 Appreciate 3:18 
3 I'm Coming home}4:59   
4 You're the Reason (Love Has Arrived) 2:55 
5 Gandhi/Buddha 3:27 
6 Waking of the Day, The 2:37 
7 Annies Other Song 2:52 
8 When You Love Someone 4:37 
9 Down This Road 4:11 
10 Running River 3:11 
11 Lighthouse on the Shore 4:02 
12 Summer of My Dreams 4:26 

© 1999-2011 William R. Pringle. Permission is granted to use any of this information to promote any event involving Cheryl Wheeler, provided credit is clearly given to this site.

This site is maintained by Bill Pringle, a HUGE fan of Cheryl. No viewpoints expressed within this site should be construed as the opinion of anyone other than me.

If you find any mistakes, broken links, etc. or if you just want to comment on the site, send e-mail to [email protected]

Web Hosting courtesy of CHCS Consulting.

This site best viewed with FireFox.
Get Firefox!