Classics Collection, Vol. 2 - Dan Seals

This is another Dan Seals album containing a cover of "Addicted" by Dan Seals.

I don't know much about country music in general, or Dan Seals in particular, so I can't write much about any background for this album. If anyone can enlighten me about this (or any other Dan Seals album), send e-mail to [email protected].


Album Tracks

ArtistSeals, Dan
TitleClassics Collection, Vol. 2
Cat #
1 L.O.A. (Love on Arrival)  3:54
2 Everything that Glitters (Is not Gold)  4:54
3 Big Wheels in the Moonlight  3:53
4 Good Times  3:34
5 One Friend  3:10
6 Bop  3:41
7 Addicted  4:16
8 Still a Little Bit of Love  4:14
9 You Really Go for the Heart  2:56
10 Wood  4:15

© 1999-2011 William R. Pringle. Permission is granted to use any of this information to promote any event involving Cheryl Wheeler, provided credit is clearly given to this site.

This site is maintained by Bill Pringle, a HUGE fan of Cheryl. No viewpoints expressed within this site should be construed as the opinion of anyone other than me.

If you find any mistakes, broken links, etc. or if you just want to comment on the site, send e-mail to [email protected]

Web Hosting courtesy of CHCS Consulting.

This site best viewed with FireFox.
Get Firefox!