Better Days - Halfway Home

This is a real nice folk album. All members seem to take turn singing lead, so the sound depends on the singer. They have a nice selection of songs: some covers, and some of their own songs.

The band members play a variety of instruments, and you can find some videos of them on YouTube. Their web site lists the videos:

You can buy their album on their web site or on CD Baby. They seem like a nice group of folks, so if they are performing in your area, you might want to check them out.


Album Tracks

ArtistHalfway Home
TitleBetter Days
Cat #
1 Tear My Stillhouse Down  5:24
2 Gandhi/Buddha  4:12
3 Past the Point of No Return  3:09
4 Beginnings and Ends  4:22
5 My Love Will Follow You  4:31
6 Better Days  4:27
7 Goos on the Gable  3:39
8 Till I'm Too Old to Die Young  3:21
9 Jar of Clay  2:58
10 Never Say Die  3:23
11 Reunion  3:34
12 Can't Let Go  3:51
13 Fields of Home  6:04
14 When We're Gone, Long Gone  3:55

© 1999-2011 William R. Pringle. Permission is granted to use any of this information to promote any event involving Cheryl Wheeler, provided credit is clearly given to this site.

This site is maintained by Bill Pringle, a HUGE fan of Cheryl. No viewpoints expressed within this site should be construed as the opinion of anyone other than me.

If you find any mistakes, broken links, etc. or if you just want to comment on the site, send e-mail to [email protected]

Web Hosting courtesy of CHCS Consulting.

This site best viewed with FireFox.
Get Firefox!