Freedom Knows My Name – Melanie

This album contains two of Cheryl's songs. This is unusual, since normally people only cover one of her songs per album.


Album Tracks

TitleFreedom Knows My Name
Cat #81402-1947
1 Estate Sale 3:37 
2 Silence is King 4:13 
3 I Will Get Over 3:45 
4 In My Rock and Roll Heart 5:35 
5 Hard Rain 5:18 
6 Gone with the Wind 3:33 
7 Fallen Angel 2:59 
8 Wear It Like a Flag 3:44 
9 Detroit or Buffalo 4:55 
10 Arrow 3:33 
11 Freedom Knows My Name 4:15 
12 Purple Haze 3:22 
13 Live Coal 5:38 
14 Life Will Not Go Away 3:18 
15 Tonight's the Kind of Night 6:10 

© 1999-2011 William R. Pringle. Permission is granted to use any of this information to promote any event involving Cheryl Wheeler, provided credit is clearly given to this site.

This site is maintained by Bill Pringle, a HUGE fan of Cheryl. No viewpoints expressed within this site should be construed as the opinion of anyone other than me.

If you find any mistakes, broken links, etc. or if you just want to comment on the site, send e-mail to [email protected]

Web Hosting courtesy of CHCS Consulting.

This site best viewed with FireFox.
Get Firefox!