Where in the World – Sylvia

This is a very nice album by Sylvia, who also has covered Cheryl's songs on her The Real Story album, where Cheryl's song was one of the few covers.

She does a really nice job of covering Arrow. This is a nice album to listen to. A variety of songs (including "Bus Stop" and "In My Life") that are all well done. This CD spent a fair amount of time in my player.


Album Tracks

TitleWhere in the World
LabelRed Pony Records
Cat #RPR-1101
1 Where in the World 3:44 
2 Dance with Father Time 3:51 
3 Crazy Nightingale 4:27 
4 Bird on a Wire 4:36 
5 Marcie 4:30 
6 Arrow 3:27 
7 Bus Stop 3:34 
8 In My Life 3:09 
9 Watching Life with the Sound Turned Down 3:20 
10 Song of Bernadette 3:36 
11 Nobody [Hidden track] 3:37 

© 1999-2011 William R. Pringle. Permission is granted to use any of this information to promote any event involving Cheryl Wheeler, provided credit is clearly given to this site.

This site is maintained by Bill Pringle, a HUGE fan of Cheryl. No viewpoints expressed within this site should be construed as the opinion of anyone other than me.

If you find any mistakes, broken links, etc. or if you just want to comment on the site, send e-mail to [email protected]

Web Hosting courtesy of CHCS Consulting.

This site best viewed with FireFox.
Get Firefox!