Nobody Love, Nobody Gets Hurt – Suzy Bogguss

Another album by Suzy Bogguss containing another cover of Cheryl's song. I don't have this album yet, so I can't say anything about it.


Album Tracks

ArtistBogguss, Suzy
TitleNobody Love, Nobody Gets Hurt
Cat #CDP 557310
1 Just Enough Rope 4:26 
2 When I Run 3:54 
3 I Wish Hearts Would Break 3:42 
4 Nobody Love, Nobody Gets Hurt 3:05 
5 Family Tree 2:47 
6 Somebody to Love 3:26 
7 Moonlight and Roses 3:15 
8 Take Me Back 4:06 
9 From Where I Stand 3:02 
10 I Surrender 4:03 
11 Train of Thought 3:46 

© 1999-2014 William R. Pringle. Permission is granted to use any of this information to promote any event involving Cheryl Wheeler, provided credit is clearly given to this site.

This site is maintained by Bill Pringle, a HUGE fan of Cheryl. No viewpoints expressed within this site should be construed as the opinion of anyone other than me.

If you find any mistakes, broken links, etc. or if you just want to comment on the site, send e-mail to [email protected]

Web Hosting courtesy of CHCS Consulting.

This site best viewed with FireFox.
Get Firefox!