Silverwolf Homeless Project

This album is a very good benefit album. Unlike some similar albums, most of the songs on the album deal directly with the topic of the homeless.

To order your copy, send $18.50 ($15.00 for the album plus $3.50 S/H) to:

Silverwolf Homeless Project

RR1, Box 10

Thetford Center, VT 05075-9701


Album Tracks

TitleSilverwolf Homeless Project, The
Cat #SWCD-1002
1 Invisible Lady 4:34Wheeler, Cheryl
2 Noah Nelson 5:13Gaines, Ken
3 Gypsy Life, The 4:25Gorka, John
4 Room Here for Another 5:24McCutcheon, John
5 Just a Bum 4:13Brown, Greg
6 Picnic 3:20Morrisey, Bill
7 William and Fred 3:31Ims, Jon
8 Driftwood 4:26Prasada-Rao, Tom
9 Justiceville 3:45Stewart, John
10 We Ain't Got No Home 4:47Stark Raving Chandler~Guthrie, Woody~Stark, Amanda~Chandler, Chris
11 Hard Times are Here Again 3:13Paxton, Tom
12 Old Bones 4:32Johnson, Crow
13 I Told Him My Dog Wouldn't Run 2:41Larkin, Patty
14 Tuck and Roll Dream 2:43Elwood, Michael~Galiger, Beth
15 Geraldine & Ruthie May 5:26Campbell, Sarah Elizabeth
16 We're Comin' Up 2:29DiFranco, Ani

© 1999-2011 William R. Pringle. Permission is granted to use any of this information to promote any event involving Cheryl Wheeler, provided credit is clearly given to this site.

This site is maintained by Bill Pringle, a HUGE fan of Cheryl. No viewpoints expressed within this site should be construed as the opinion of anyone other than me.

If you find any mistakes, broken links, etc. or if you just want to comment on the site, send e-mail to [email protected]

Web Hosting courtesy of CHCS Consulting.

This site best viewed with FireFox.
Get Firefox!