Stop Handgun Violence

This compilation was put out by Rounder Records to support the "Stop Handgun Violence" movement.

The track on this album is identical to the one on Sylvia Hotel.


Album Tracks

TitleStop Handgun Violence
Cat #11661-9052
1 I'm On Your Side 3:42Raitt, Bonnie
2 Kiss Me 3:18Sixpence None the Richer
3 Guitar 3:41Cake
4 This is My Life 2:58Toad the Wet Sprocket
5 Someday 4:03Sugar Ray
6 Put Down Your Gun 3:16Pousette-Dart, Jon
7 I Could Not Ask for More 4:35McCain, Edwin
8 Trying to Find Purpose 3:12Vertical Horizon
9 Any Little Town 4:45Push Stars
10 Tom & Mary 2:34Ben Folds Five
11 Lovely Day 4:19Hootie & The Blowfish
12 Sharing the Night Together 3:31Infractions, The
13 If It Were Up to Me 3:08Wheeler, Cheryl
14 Show Me a Sign 3:37Chicago
15 Go Daddy-O 3:13Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
16 Better Believe It 2:56Lipsius, Fred
17 Good Old Days (Live) 2:56Fastball
18 America 3:46Marcy Playground
19 Why Can't We Be Friends? 3:25Edwards, Jonathan~Hall, John~Pousette-Dart, Jon~Dr. Hook
20 So Sad to Say 3:10Mighty Mighty Bosstones, The

© 1999-2011 William R. Pringle. Permission is granted to use any of this information to promote any event involving Cheryl Wheeler, provided credit is clearly given to this site.

This site is maintained by Bill Pringle, a HUGE fan of Cheryl. No viewpoints expressed within this site should be construed as the opinion of anyone other than me.

If you find any mistakes, broken links, etc. or if you just want to comment on the site, send e-mail to [email protected]

Web Hosting courtesy of CHCS Consulting.

This site best viewed with FireFox.
Get Firefox!