Fast Folk is a music magazine that comes with an album each month. This particular album is only available on vinyl. The more recent albums are available on Compact Disc. Many big name folk musicians appear when they are unknowns on these albums.

Artist Various
Title Fast Folk - October 1985
Date 1985
Label Fast Folk
Cat # FF208
Track Title Time Artist
1 No Future Hardy, Jack
2 Boat Song, The Lovett, Lyle
3 Sounding Roth, David
4 As the Crow Flies Russell, Tom
5 Cares to the Wind Meyer, Richard
6 Chemical Worker's Song, The Cayman, Deb
7 Up In the Attic Mondlock, Buddy
8 You Got to Believe Moffatt, Hugh
9 Northern Girl Wheeler, Cheryl
10 My Heart is Artificial Mellman, Bob
11 Steve on H Berryhill, Cindy Lee
12 Nuieba (The Desert Song) Carrie
13 I Don't Care Batch, Bob