This is another Dan Seals album containing a cover of "Addicted" by Dan Seals.

I don't know much about country music in general, or Dan Seals in particular, so I can't write much about any background for this album. If anyone can enlighten me about this (or any other Dan Seals album), contact us.

Artist Seals, Dan
Title Classics Collection, Vol. 2
Date 1992
Label Liberty
Cat #
Track Title Time Artist
1 L.O.A. (Love on Arrival) 3:54
2 Everything that Glitters (Is not Gold) 4:54
3 Big Wheels in the Moonlight 3:53
4 Good Times 3:34
5 One Friend 3:10
6 Bop 3:41
7 Addicted 4:16
8 Still a Little Bit of Love 4:14
9 You Really Go for the Heart 2:56
10 Wood 4:15