This album contains a nice collection of singer/songwriters recorded live. Most of the songs were recorded either on (or for) the FolkScene show. Some were recorded elsewhere, but donated for this album.

FolkScene is a radio show put on by Roz and Howard Larman. They have been doing this since 1970 on a volunteer basis. You can read more about Folk Scene on their web site:

Artist Various
Title Folk Scene Collection, Vol. 3
Date 2001
Label Red House Records
Cat # RHR CD 155
Track Title Time Artist
1 Music In My Room 3:39 Wheeler, Cheryl
2 Way Over Yonder in the Minor Key 4:35 Joel Rafael Band
3 Kiss Me Before I Die 3:57 Lewis, Laurie
4 See Me When You Can 4:46 Davis, Guy
5 Clearing in the Forest 2:44 Wolf, Kate
6 Ghost in This House 3:25 Johnson, Michael
7 Lucky One 3:32 Bryndle
8 Last Chance to Dance 3:41 Alpha Band, The
9 At Seventeen 4:10 Ian, Janis
10 Crow On the Cradle 3:56 Browne, Jackson
11 Walkin' On the Moon 4:13 Moffatt, Katy~Flores, Rosie
12 Minglewood Blues (aka New Minglewood Blues)/45 Blues 4:53 Lindley, David~Ingram, Wally
13 Huron 'Beltane' Fire Dance 5:57 McKennitt, Loreena