This is a promotional CD from Rounder Records that appeared in "Yankee Magazine". This is a magazine that has an audio CD included in some (if not all) of their issues.

According to the back of the CD cover, for subscriptions or product information about Yankee Magazine, you can call 1-800-288-4284 or visit

The track on this album is from Driving Home.

Artist Various
Title New Music Made in New England
Date Rounder
Label 2001
Cat # YM1
Track Title Time Artist
1 Just Before We Lost the War 3:29 Morrissey, Bill
2 When Fall Comes to New England 3:16 Wheeler, Cheryl
3 Salt of My Tears, The 4:22 Roomful of Tears
4 Wake Up Call 5:23 Willson, Michelle
5 Jug Band Music 3:01 Tarbox Ramblers
6 Bring It On 4:14 Cleaves, Slaid
7 Take Me Down 4:39 Paul, Ellis
8 Design 4:13 Amsterburg, Merrie
9 Redbird's Wing 3:321 Staines, Bill
10 Road He's Walking On, The 3:53 Zeigler, Diane
11 Wild in the Sixties 3:21 Mallett, David
12 High on a Mountain 4:48 Wayfaring Strangers
13 Dear Amelia 3:10 Gilbert, Vance
14 Easy People 3:50 Nnields, The
15 Bukharester Bulgar (Bulgar from Bucharest) 2:27 Klezmer Conservatory Band
16 Fix Your Hair the Way You Used To 2:48 Morrissey, Bill