This is a benefit album for Sleepy Hollow, the early morning weekend program on WXPN, a public radio station in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. I got mine when I renewed my membership with the station. If this is like the other albums WXPN puts out, it will be a limited edition. The song included on this album is from the Driving Home album.

Artist Various
Title Sleepy Hollow 25th Anniversary
Date 1998
Label Greater Media Cable
Cat # SH9701
Track Title Time Artist
1 Calling You 5:22 Steele, Jevetta
2 Between the Shadows 3:42 McKennitt, Loreena
3 Ubiquotous Mr. Lovegrove 6:04 Dead Can Dance
4 From a Late Night Train 3:52 Blue Nile
5 When Fall Comes to New England 3:13 Wheeer, Cheryl
6 Birches 3:27 Morrissey, Bill
7 Witchcraft 2:52 Fitzgerald, Ella
8 Ammer Kimia 3:04 Sharifi, Jamshied
9 Feed the Fire 4:31 Rhodes, Happy
10 Sun Singer 3:55 Paul Winter Consort
11 Lakme 4:40 Delibes
12 You Cannot Win 'Em All 2:54 Forbert, Steve
13 Peace Piece 7:13 Kronos Quartet